Bodyshots 2008 Winners

Darkhorses Jose Bernardo Roa and Hazelyn Santos bested 34 other contestants including the early favorites by winning the Bodyshots 2008 titles.

Bodyshots 2008 finals was held last night at the Sunset Pavilion of Sofitel Philippine Plaza.

Photos courtesy of OPMB.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.