Acoustic Pop Sessionista Juris Releases Intimate Renditions in Second Solo Album

Get ready to tread down memory lane, reminisce and sing along with the Acoustic Pop Sessionista Juris as she releases her second solo album, “Forevermore.”

Under Star Records, Juris’ latest all-OPM compilation treats hopeless romantics with hit-bound original compositions and soothing renditions of well-loved Filipino ballads including Ariel Rivera’s “Minsan Lang Kita Iibigin,” Pops Fernandez’ “Don’t Say Goodbye, and Side A’s “Forevermore.”

Completing the tracklist are “Dreaming Away” composed by Charmi Rose Santos, “I Believe In You” by Jude Gitamondoc, “Magkaibang Mundo” by Ebe Dancel, “Sabihin Mo Lang” by Trina Belamide, “Not Like You” by Francis and Carla Concio, “Kahit Di Mo Sabihin” by Jonathan Manalo, and “Bliss” composed by Juris herself.

Also included in the album are two tracks from Juris’ digitally released album in Korea namely “If You and Me” and “Wishes.”

Similar to her previous winning titles, Juris’ “Forevermore” gathered some of the country’s most renowned composers and album producers including Ebe Dancel, Trina Belamide, Marvin Querido, Jimmy Antiporda, Francis and Carla Concio, and Asian Acoustic Sensation and Juris’ fellow ASAP Sessionista, Aiza Seguerra. Award-winning composer-songwriter Jonathan Manalo is the album’s over-all producer.

Since her launch as a solo recording artist under Star Records, the singer-songwriter’s career has been blossoming remarkably. From being a certified platinum artist in the Philippines, Juris has even successfully crossed regional borders being the first ever Filipino artist in the recent years to release an album in the highly competitive Korean music industry.

Give in to your emotions and get enchanted by Juris’ intimate renditions of 10 sure fire chart-toppers in her “Forevermore” album. Grab your own copy on your favorite record bars nationgwide. The songs can be downloaded online via

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.