Mutya ng Pilipinas 2012 Winners Revealed

The Mutya ng Pilipinas 2012 coronation night was held on Sunday, August 12, at the UP Theater with a delayed telecast on GMA-7. Check out the winners!

(L-R): Emma Tiglao, Camille Guevarra, Rizzini Alexis Gomez, Larah Grace Lacap


Mutya ng Pilipinas Intercontinental:
Camille Guevara

Mutya ng Pilipinas Tourism International:
Rizzini Alexis Gomez

Mutya ng Pilipinas Overseas Communities:
Marbee Tiburcio

1st Runner Up:
Emma Tiglao

2nd Runner Up:
Larah Grace Lacap

19-year-old Camille Guevarra will represent the country in the 2012 Miss Intercontinental which is happening in Spain this December.

On the other hand, 21-year-old Rizzini Alexis Gomez from Cebu City will represent the country in the 2012 Miss Tourism International which is happening in Malaysia also this December.

Photo Credit: OPMB

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.