Starmometer 2 - 160x600px


Female Celebrities

Male Celebrities


Tune Hotel Transparent Background

Yahoo! OMG! Awards 2013 – Full List of Nominees

June 4, 2013 by  

Yahoo! has released the full list of nominees for the 3rd edition of “Yahoo! OMG! Awards” in the Philippines.

Yahoo OMG Awards

Below is the full list of nominees in various categories:

Celebrity of the Year

Angel Locsin
Anne Curtis
Marian Rivera
Jodi Sta. Maria and Richard Yap
Sarah Geronimo

Actor of the Year

John Lloyd Cruz
Coco Martin
Dingdong Dantes
Derek Ramsay
Dennis Trillo

Actress of the Year

Anne Curtis
Angel Locsin
Marian Rivera
Bea Alonzo
Jodi Sta. Maria

Breakthrough Actor of the Year

Richard Yap
Edgar Allan Guzman
Enrique Gil
Daniel Padilla
Alden Richards

Breakthrough Actress of the Year

Andrea Torres
Kathryn Bernardo
Jessy Mendiola
Jasmine Curtis-Smith
Bianca King

Child Star of the Year

Zaijan Jaranilla
Mona Louise Rey
Xyriel Manabat
Ryzza Mae Dizon
Mutya Orquia

Comedian of the Year

Vice Ganda
Wally Bayola and Jose Manalo
Ogie Alcasid
Michael V.
Jason Gainza

Comedienne of the Year

Maureen Larazabal
Ai Ai delas Alas
Melai Cantiveros
Eugene Domingo

Male DJ of the Year

King DJ Logan (Wave 89.1)
Sam YG (Magic 89.9)
Papa Jack (Love Radio 90.7)
Chico (RX 93.1)
Mo Twister (Magic 89.9)

Female DJ of the Year

Jessica Mendoza (Magic 89.9)
Nicole Hyala (Love Radio 90.7)
Tracy Abad (Mellow 94.7)
Delamar (RX 93.1)
Jinri Park (RX 93.1)

Favorite Male TV Host of the Year

Vhong Navarro
Vic Sotto
Willie Revillame
Ryan Agoncillo
Luis Manzano

Favorite Female TV Host of the Year

Bianca Gonzalez
Pauleen Luna
Amy Perez
Toni Gonzaga
Kris Aquino

Male Performer of the Year

Christian Bautista
Jovit Baldivino
Elmo Magalona

Female Performer of the Year

Sarah Geronimo
Angeline Quinto
Rachelle Ann Go
Julie Anne San Jose

Movie of the Year

The Mistress
Thy Womb
It Takes a Man and a Woman
One More Try

Best Radio Station of the Year

Tambayan 101.9
Magic 89.9
Barangay LS 97.1
RX 93.1
Mellow 94.7

Best News and Public Affairs Show of the Year

TV Patrol
24 Oras

Best Noontime Show

It’s Showtime
Eat Bulaga

Best Teleserye of the Year

Walang Hanggan
Ina, Kapatid, Anak
Be Careful With My Heart
One True Love

Fan Club of the Year

Popsters (Fans of Sarah Geronimo)
KathNiel Kadreamers World (Fans of Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla)
JuliElmo Pexers (Fans of Julie Anne San Jose and Elmo Magalona)
Cocoholics (Fans of Coco Martin)
Angels (Fans of Angel Locsin)

Best Radio Show of the Year

Boys Night Out (Magic 89.9)
Morning Rush (RX 93.1)
The Wake Up Show (Mellow 94.7)
Good Times with Mo (Magic 89.9)
Tambalan (90.7 Love Radio)

Love Team of the Year

Kim Chiu and Xian Lim
Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla
Richard Yap and Jodi Sta. Maria
Alden Richards and Louise delos Reyes
Marian Rivera and Dingdong Dantes

To vote, log-in to your Yahoo! account. Then proceed to:


31 Responses to “Yahoo! OMG! Awards 2013 – Full List of Nominees”

  1. KI on June 4th, 2013 4:43 pm

    Kung nanalo ang mas maraming kapusaks kaysa all others as awards na ito, sisisihin ng mga kalaban nila ang KAMUNING… Fan Club of the Year surely will be awarded to KAPAMILYAS. GO KAPAMS!

  2. jhon loyd on June 5th, 2013 6:35 am

    go go go kapuso panalo

  3. super_marian on June 5th, 2013 11:32 am

    angel locsin mas deserving sya kaysa sakin..

  4. letlet napacia on June 6th, 2013 12:41 am

    ANGEL LOCSIN is the Best!!!She is too good to be true!!! Beautiful in her own genuine way;) a beauty inside and Out !!!

  5. Unica on June 7th, 2013 2:50 pm

    mas madami nominees ng kapamilya,, THE BEST talaga KAPAMILYA STARS!!! =)

  6. sha on June 8th, 2013 2:52 pm

    go go go kapuso…. :)

  7. john david de paz on June 8th, 2013 3:09 pm

    vote wisely and pick the best persons

  8. jaybatoon on June 9th, 2013 1:44 pm

    go ryzza mae really deserve than others.go kapuso.

  9. nhigelisa emzzz on June 13th, 2013 9:52 am


  10. mahalaleel on June 15th, 2013 3:25 pm

    I love kapamilya :)

  11. tinah on June 21st, 2013 6:50 pm

    no one beats marian rivera. she is the best world wide amongst the kabayan actresses.

  12. Kanguso GMeewww on June 22nd, 2013 2:06 am

    go go go kapamilya!! ;)

  13. mel chonggo on June 22nd, 2013 2:08 am

    haha mas maraming nominies ang kapamilya da best tlga sila ;) go ABS-CBN!! :))

  14. antonio zarraga on June 22nd, 2013 11:38 pm

    go go kapuso the best talaga ang mga taga kapuso go ryzza mae dizon the best ka ikaw na

  15. ember on June 23rd, 2013 4:07 pm

    go kapuso you can win all the awards

  16. ivan rey barte on July 3rd, 2013 12:18 pm

    gusto ki manalo c sarah g angel locsin sa lahat ng award

  17. Anonymous on July 4th, 2013 7:06 am

    bakit ksama si marian?

  18. Marian solid kapuso on July 7th, 2013 8:24 pm

    marian de best go kapuso. . angel d beast haha

  19. Anonymous on July 10th, 2013 8:01 pm

    ABS CBN na yannnn! :D

  20. jube on July 11th, 2013 1:37 am

    go kapamilya. kapatid, kapuso.

  21. jay on July 11th, 2013 9:01 am

    go go kapamilya…mas deserving kayo..

  22. Anonymous on July 11th, 2013 9:32 am


  23. hernandez on July 11th, 2013 11:39 am

    angel celeb.and actress of the year,
    Coco martin actor of the year,
    It’s showtime noontime show,,
    Basta kapamilya network deserve’s all the omg award’s,,wag ibase sa kasikatan kundi sa nakakabilib na kahusyan ,,go kapamilya whatever happen ur da best,,

  24. Emp on July 12th, 2013 10:02 am

    Ito po yong Vote Standing ng OMG Awards nangunguna ang mga kapamilya.

  25. Anonymous on July 12th, 2013 12:51 pm

    Eat Bulaga Still the best………

  26. Anonymous on July 14th, 2013 5:52 pm


  27. Anonymous on July 16th, 2013 2:33 pm

    …… KAPAMILYA … ang the best!

  28. Anonymous on July 19th, 2013 4:47 pm

    ryzza mae dizon go go girl..go for yhe win

  29. cutie :) on July 19th, 2013 4:48 pm

    …go kapamilya stars!! di nmn sikat mga kapuso stars… eewwww… GO ANGEL LOCSIN… TAOB ANG KANGUSO.. ESTE KAPUSO… hhahhahahahahhah

  30. jefdan on July 20th, 2013 2:03 am

    To: etlet napacia

    ANGEL LOCSIN is the Best!!!She is too good to be true!!! Beautiful in her own genuine way;) a beauty inside and Out !!!

    Pano naging beautiful ang isang taong mukang kwarta.,., kakapit at kakapit yan kahit kanino basta kwarta ang pinag-usapan .,,. di ba nakarating sa kaalaman mo ang dahilan ng paglipat ng starlet na yan sa ibang channel dahil sa kwarta ,.,. mana yan sa manager nyang si Becky .,, ewwww .,.,, yucks ,.,.,. nakakasukang artista ,.,.

  31. Anonymous on July 20th, 2013 10:47 am

    Angel kyo ng angel! Talo nga eh! Asan n angel nyo! Congrats MR! Un lng!

Feel free to leave a comment...

The comments of the readers do not reflect the views and opinions of Starmometer.