Hashtags – ‘Sakto Ka Na’ Official Music Video

Star Music has released the official music video for “Sakto Ka Na,” the latest single of It’s Showtime’s Hashtags.

The video features the original (first batch) Hashtags member Zeus Collins, Tom Doromal, Jameson Blake, Jimboy Martin, Paulo Angeles, Nikko Natividad, Jon Lucas, Ryle Santiago Luke Conde, Ronnie Alonte, and McCoy de Leon.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.