NCT U – ‘Boss’ Music Video

One month ahead of their comeback as a group, NCT U released an intense music video for their new single “Boss.”

Since NCT U is a rotational unit of the 18-member NCT, only 8 members are featured on this video and they are Doyoung, Jaehyun, Jungwoo, Lucas, Mark, Taeyong, and WinWin.

Watch the music video for “Boss,” the first track off the album “NCT 2018” below:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.