MOR Pinoy Music Awards 2018 Winners Revealed

MOR 101.9, the FM radio station of ABS-CBN, honored the best of original Pinoy music with the MOR Pinoy Music Awards 2018 held at the Araneta Coliseum last July 21.

Juan Karlos was the big winner of the night with two awards, including Album of the Year for “JKL.”

Songwriter Vehnee Saturno received the Lifetime Achievement Award this year.

Here is the complete list of winners:

1.       Song of the Year: Shanawa by Maymay Entrata

2.       Album of the Year: JKL by Juan Karlos

3.       Female Artist of the Year: Moira Dela Torre

4.       Male Artist of the Year: Iñigo Pascual

5.       Best Collaboration of the Year: Til the End of Time by Jona and Boyband PH

6.       LSS Hit of the Year: Tumahan Ka Na by Noven Belleza

7.       Best New Artist: Maris Racal

8.       OPM Revival of the Year: Beautiful Girl by Juan Karlos

9.       Regional Song of the Year: Cebuana by Karencitta from Cebu

10.     Digital Artist of the Year: Ex Batallion

10.     Lifetime Achievement Awardee: Vehnee Saturno

11.     Kantamercial of the Year: Cherifer

1 Comment on MOR Pinoy Music Awards 2018 Winners Revealed

  1. Where is Now United?

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.