Breaking

TXT to Release an English Version of ‘Cat & Dog’ MV

Big Hit Entertainment dropped a surprise teaser for the English version of TXT‘s “Cat & Dog.”

The music video that young ones (American/International TXT fans) have all been waiting for is slated to be released on May 3 at 18:00 KST and in America at 2:00 PDT / 5:00 EDT.

From the teaser, the English version of “Cat & Dog” sounds like a remix of some sort. Perhaps Big Hit is preparing TXT for their American debut soon. At the upcoming K-CON New York perhaps?

Check it out:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.




Shares