X1 – ‘Flash’ Teaser

Stone Music Entertainment has released the teaser for the debut single and music video of X1, the newly-formed boy group from the reality talent search “Produce X 101.” The track is called “Flash” and it’s part of X1’s mini album “Emergency: Quantum Leap.”

X1 is composed of Kim Yo-han, Kim Woo-seok, Han Seung-woo, Song Hyeong-jun, Cho Seung-youn, Son Dong-pyo, Lee Han-gyul, Nam Do-hyon, Cha Jun-ho, Kang Min-hee, and Lee Eun-sang.

Check out the teaser below:

“Flash” will be released on YouTube this Tuesday, August 27, at 6:00pm.

Watch the Concept Trailer of “Quantum Leap” below:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.